Yes, you will!
If you upgrade your subscription from
- Free Trial to Pro
- Pro Monthly to Pro Yearly
- Free Trial to Education
- Education to Pro
- Pro to Enterprise
Then you still have access to your videos, which you will still be able to find in your Dashboard in My Projects
Please not that if you don't upgrade after the expiration of your free trial, your account will be put on Frozen. After 90 days, all content (projects as well as uploaded media) will be removed.