When you've published a Moovly project on the Moovly User Gallery, it is added to the library of publicly visible Moovly content on gallery.moovly.com. You can easily remove your project again from the Gallery by following these steps:

1. From your Dashboard, go to the details page of the project your have published to the Gallery:

2. ...and look for the area below the description: 

3. When your project is published on the Gallery, you'll see the text "This project is available on the Moovly Gallery". Click on Unpublish to remove your content from the Gallery.  Your content will immediately disappear from the public User Gallery.

Did this answer your question?