Moovly is a SaaS company and embodies a subscription business model. By signing up you agree to our Terms & Conditions and your account will automatically renew at either a monthly or yearly basis, unless you cancel the auto-renewal.

You may cancel your subscription at any time. However, we do not refund unused time of a subscription. This means that if you cancel your subscription, it will no longer auto-renew, but you will have access to your features until the end of your subscription.

More information can be found in our Terms & Conditions. All Yearly subscribers get a notification email 10 days to their email address linked that is linked to their billing account prior to any renewal is due. All subscribers have the ability to login and cancel the auto-renewal of the subscription before being billed. 

If you believe you have a valid case for a refund, please get in touch via the contact form or directly via the chat service. We'd be happy to help you further.

---

Related Topics:

Did this answer your question?