Once rendered, published or downloaded, every Moovly project created with a Free Trial account or Free Education plan will carry a Moovly logo:

...and a Moovly outro of 10 seconds:

To remove the Moovly logo and outro, you'll need to upgrade to one of our paying subscriptions. Once upgraded, the Moovly logo and outro will disappear from all your projects.


-----

Related topics:

Did this answer your question?