Yes, you will!

If you upgrade your subscription from

  1. Free Trial to Pro
  2. Pro Monthly to Pro Yearly
  3. Free Trial to Max
  4. Pro to Max
  5. Max Monthly to Max Yearly
  6. Free Trial to Education
  7. Education to Pro
  8. Pro to Enterprise
  9. Max to Enterprise

Then you still have access to your videos, which you will still be able to find in your Dashboard in My Projects.

Related topics:

Did this answer your question?