Please be informed that together with your account, your projects and objects will also be deleted!!! This action is irreversible.
1. Paying users
2. Free trial users
To permanently delete your Moovly account, go to your Profile by clicking the avatar thumbnail in the right upper corner of your Dashboard:
...then select 'My Profile':
Within your Profile choose the 'Settings' tab:
...and click the 'Delete account' button:
Before leaving you'll be presented with an exit question in order for us to make Moovly better for other future users:
Finally you'll get a cancellation confirmation message as follows:
You will not receive a cancelation email, as your details will have been erased.
3. Frozen accounts
Please contact our support team via the chat function or via the online contact form.