8 days before the end of your Free Trial, you will receive an email prompting you to ‘Upgrade Now’. When you log in after your Free Trial has ended, your account will be Frozen. You will see a message that says that your Free Trial period has ended. To access your account, upgrade to one of our paid subscriptions.

Did this answer your question?