Advice and answers from the Moovly Team

In the Timeline, you will see a small trash can next to the name of your Clip. Just click the trash can next to the Clip you want to delete, and your Clip will be deleted:

Warning: It is not currently possible to restore a deleted Clip

Did this answer your question?