Advice and answers from the Moovly Team

8 days before the end of your Free Trial, you will receive an email prompting you to ‘Upgrade Now’. When you log in after your Free Trial has ended, you will see a message that reads your Free Trial period has ended, and to access your account, upgrade to an Unlimited license for only $5 a month.

If you choose not to upgrade after your 1 month Free trial, your account will be frozen for 90 days, after which all your Personal Library uploads (sounds, images and videos) and Moovs (videos you have created in Moovly) will be deleted.

If your account is frozen for the 90 days, you can choose to pay a catch up fee to reactivate your account. 

The catch up fee is 5$ per started month. For example:

if you upgrade in your 1st month: you pay a $5 catch up fee
if you upgrade in your 2nd frozen month: you pay a $10 catch up fee
if you upgrade in your 3rd frozen month: you pay a $15 catch up fee

Then you go into a subscription setup (= Unlimited license).

Did this answer your question?