Advice and answers from the Moovly Team

When you are editing your Moov, it is saved automatically on our servers every minute. So no need to press the Save button all the time! If you have done a last minute change and want to make sure that change is saved, press the Save button (top right hand corner) before closing the editor window:

If you see a ‘save failed’ message, probably you have closed the window in which you were logged into Moovly. In that case, please try the following:

  • Open a new browser window
  • Surf to www.moovly.com and log in again
  • Now switch to your editor window again and push the save button once more. The saving error should not appear anymore.
Did this answer your question?