You can cancel your subscription at any time. When you do so, you will cancel the automatic renewal of your license on the expiration date. Until that date, your current subscription will remain valid.
To cancel the auto renewal of your subscription, follow these steps:
- Log in to your Moovly account
- Go to 'My Profile'
- Click on 'Billing'
- Click 'Go to Billing'
- Click 'Cancel Subscription'
Your license will stay valid until the end of the current period but will no longer be renewed automatically at the end of this period.
We do not offer a refund upon cancellation or termination of a subscription, as stated in Section 19 of the terms & Conditions.
Important! If you cancel your subscription, your account will be frozen and can only be unlocked by subscribing again. If you haven't re-subscribed within a period of 90 days, your content will be removed from the Moovly servers, including your Personal Library uploads (sounds, images and videos) and Moovs (videos you have created in Moovly).
If your account is frozen during the 90 days period, you can still unlock it by subscribing again and pay a catch up fee to reactivate your account.
The catch up fee is 5$ per started month. For example:
- if you upgrade in your 1st month: you pay a $5 catch up fee
- if you upgrade in your 2nd frozen month: you pay a $10 catch up fee
- if you upgrade in your 3rd frozen month: you pay a $15 catch up fee
Beyond this 3-month period, you can still reactivate your account but your old content will have been removed.