- As a Free Trial and Unlimited user, you have a unique referral URL assigned to your profile, which is accessible via the Moovly Dashboard.
- Existing Free Trial and Unlimited users can then share this URL however they wish, and also directly to Facebook and Twitter via the dashboard.
- Once a new user clicks on the URL, and signs up to Moovly Studio, the existing Free Trial or Unlimited user that has shared their unique URL receives a free month of Unlimited, and the new user receives a free month of Moovly Unlimited. This free month Unlimited is applied automatically, so you can just enjoy using Moovly!
- The original user who shared the URL can then see how many free months they have received in total via referring friends to the platform. If you already have an Unlimited subscription, your next billing date will simply be postponed by 1 month
Did this answer your question?