When you sign up for a Moovly Studio subscription (e.g. Pro - formerly called Unlimited, or Enterprise), it is renewed automatically at the end of every period (month or year).
You can cancel your subscription at any time. When you do so, you will cancel the automatic renewal of your license on the expiration date. Until that date, your current subscription will remain valid.
Note: if you have a running subscription on Moovly Classic, please scroll down to the bottom of this page for cancellation instructions.
To cancel the auto renewal of your Moovly Studio subscription, follow these steps:
- Log in to your Moovly account
- Go to 'My Profile' (top right) and click on the 'Settings' tab:
3. Click the button 'Go to Billing':
4. Click 'Cancel Subscription':
Your subscription will stay valid until the end of the current period but will no longer be renewed automatically at the end of this period.
We do not offer a refund upon cancellation or termination of a subscription, as stated in our Terms & Conditions.
Important! If you cancel your subscription, your account will be frozen and can only be unlocked by subscribing again.
Subscription cancellation for Moovly Classic users
If you subscribed to a paid Moovly license before April 1, 2017 (the release date of Moovly Studio), you had a Plus or a Pro license on Moovly Classic. We provided all these existing Moovly Classic users with a complimentary Unlimited license on Moovly Studio, for the same subscription period (in other words: when e.g. your Plus license expires on Moovly Classic, your Unlimited license expires on Moovly Classic).
Active yearly Plus or Pro licenses with auto-renewal will renew as yearly Unlimited licenses (at the much lower pricing), which includes access to Moovly Studio as well as continued Plus or Pro access to Moovly Classic.
If you have an active Plus or Pro license on Moovly Classic, your billing information resides on the Moovly Classic platform. You can access it via the Moovly Classic tab on your Moovly Studio Dashboard:
You will then be prompted to login on the Moovly Classic platform. There, you can cancel your Plus or Pro subscription as follows:
- Go to your Moovly Profile (by clicking on "Settings" below your username)
- Click on the "Account" tab
- Click "cancel" next to your current license subscription:
Your license will stay valid until the end of the current month or year (depending on whether you have a monthly or yearly subscription) but will no longer be renewed automatically at the end of this period. Please not that your account will be Frozen, and after 90 days, all content (Moovs as well as uploaded media) will be removed.
Refunds are not offered on cancellation or termination of a subscription, as started in our Terms and Conditions.