Please be informed that together with your account, your projects and objects will also be deleted!!! This action is irreversible.

1. Paying users:

Before your account can be deleted, you should make sure to cancel your subscription. Once cancelled, please contact the support team via the chat function or via the online contact form.

2. Free trial users:

If you want to delete your Moovly account permanently, you have to go to your Profile by clicking the avatar thumbnail in the right upper corner of your Dashboard:

...then click 'My Profile':

Within your Profile choose 'Settings':

...and click the 'Delete account' button:

Before leaving you'll be presented with an exit survey in order for us to make Moovly better for other future users:

Finally you'll get a cancellation confirmation message as follows:

You will not receive a cancellation email, as your details will have been erased. 

3. Frozen accounts:

Please contact the support team via the chat function or via the online contact form.

---

Related topics:

Did this answer your question?